Dark 7 White (2020)

Dark 7 White (2020)

Nov. 24, 2020
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Dark 7 White (2020) is a crime TV Series Starring Sumeet Vyas, Nidhi Singh, Jatin Sarna in lead roles. Dark 7 White TV Series produced by Ekta Kapoor under the banner of ALTBalaji. It’s made in Hindi and English.

Cast Info

  • Sumeet Vyas as Yudhveer Singh Rathore
  • Nidhi Singh as Daisy
  • Jatin Sarna as Abhimanyu
  • Sanjay Batra as Shamsher
  • Monika Choudhary as Neelu
  • Sanjay Swaraj as Bhairo
  • Raynu Verma as Rajmata

Crew Info

  • Producer: Ekta Kapoor

Production Details

  • Genre: Crime
  • Production Company: ALTBalaji
  • Distribution Company: ALTBalaji, Zee5
  • Original network: ALTBalaji
  • Airs on: 24 November 2020 (India) at an online platform
  • Country of origin: India
  • Original Language: Hindi


Yudi, a young politician, is murdered in broad daylight, which opens a can of worms. His closest friends become prime suspects, and as the mystery unfolds, many dark secrets unravel.

Season and Episode Info

Dark 7 White Tv series on air from 2020.

  • Season: 01‘s Total 05 Episodes on aired till now.

On Air Info

The tv shows began steaming on zee5 in India on 24 November 2020.

Dark 7 White Tv series official trailer was released on ALTBalaji’s YouTube Channel on Nov 4, 2020.

External links

First air date Nov. 24, 2020

Similar titles

Crime Scene: The Vanishing at the Cecil Hotel
Helsinki Syndrome
Normal People (2020)
Bicchoo Ka Khel (2020)
Poison 2 (2020)
Superman and Lois (2021)
Comments are closed.