Video Sources 56 Views

  • Watch
No Time to Die (2021)

No Time to Die (2021)

The mission that changes everything begins…Apr. 02, 2021UK163 Min.PG-13
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

No Time to Die is an English action, adventure, thriller movie, which is directed by Cary Joji Fukunaga. It Starring Ana de Armas, Daniel Craig, Léa Seydoux in lead roles. The movie produced by Michael G. Wilson, Barbara Broccoli under the banner of Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Eon Productions. Story-based on the novel of James Bond (1953), written by Ian Fleming.

Cast Info

  • Daniel Craig as James Bond
  • Ana de Armas as Paloma
  • Léa Seydoux as Madeleine Swann
  • Christoph Waltz as Ernst Stavro Blofeld
  • Ben Whishaw as Q
  • Naomie Harris as Eve Moneypenny
  • Ralph Fiennes as M
  • Rami Malek as Safin
  • Billy Magnussen as Logan Ash
  • Jeffrey Wright as Felix Leiter
  • Eliot Sumner as Bodyguard
  • Lashana Lynch as Nomi
  • Rory Kinnear as Tanner
  • David Dencik as Valdo Obruchev
  • Lourdes Faberes as Spectre Agent
  • Toby Sauerback as Guard
  • Rae Lim as Spectre Agent
  • Ahmed Bakare as Spectre VIP Guest
  • Priyanga Burford as Dr. Symes
  • Gordon Alexander as Lab Technician
  • Brigitte Millar as Vogel
  • Amor Evans as Cuban Waitress
  • Dali Benssalah as Primo
  • Zoltan Rencsar as Spectre Bodyguard
  • David Olawale Ayinde as PECTRE Party Guest
  • Tuncay Gunes as Spectre Agent
  • Rod Hunt as Spectre Bodyguard
  • Lampros Kalfuntzos as Cyclist
  • Julian Ferro as MI6 Security Guard
  • Ty Hurley as Office Male
  • Douglas Bunn as Spectre Member
  • Mark Gooden as Spectre Agent
  • Paul O’Kelly as Safins Henchmen
  • Obie Matthew as Spectre Guest
  • Joe Grossi as Hotel Porter
  • Andy Cheung as Spectre Agent
  • Steve Barnett as Spectre Agent (SA09)
  • Adnan Rashed as Spectre Agent
  • Michael Mercer as Cuban Cocktail Waiter
  • Iulia Filipovscaia as Russian Worker
  • Mariia Legun as Laboratory Team
  • Andrew Reed as Motorbike Rider
  • Michael Herne as Spectre Guest
  • Callan Taverner as Spectre Guest
  • Rodrig Andrisan as Spectre Member (uncredited)
  • Yasmin Bird as Spectre Guest (uncredited)
  • Ali El Khodary as Bodyguard (uncredited)
  • Ernest Gromov as Bunker Guard (uncredited)
  • Andrew G. Ogleby as MI6 Worker (uncredited)
  • Tina Simmons as Spectre Member (uncredited)
  • Clem So as Spectre Agent (uncredited)

Crew Info

  • Director: Cary Joji Fukunaga
  • Writer: Neal Purvis, Robert Wade, Cary Joji Fukunaga, Ian Fleming (characters), Neal Purvis (screenplay), Robert Wade (screenplay), Cary Joji Fukunaga, Phoebe Waller-Bridge, (screenplay)
  • Producer: Michael G. Wilson, Barbara Broccoli, Per Henry Borch (line producer: Norway), Chris Brigham (executive producer), Daniel Craig (co-producer), Andrew Noakes (co-producer), David Pope (co-producer), Enzo Sisti (line producer: italy), Natalie Thompson (line producer: jamaica), Gregg Wilson (associate producer)
  • Cinematography: Linus Sandgren
  • Editor: Tom Cross, Elliot Graham
  • Background Music: Hans Zimmer
  • Music Director: Hans Zimmer
  • Casting Director: Debbie McWilliams
  • Production Designer: Mark Tildesley
  • Art Director: Andrew Bennett, Neal Callow, Dean Clegg, Mark Harris, Tamara Marini, Sandra Phillips, Mark Scruton
  • Set Decorator: Véronique Melery
  • Costume Designer: Suttirat Anne Larlarb

Production Details

  • Genre: Action, Adventure, Thriller
  • Production Company: Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Eon Productions, Universal Studios
  • Distribution Company: United Artists Releasing, Universal Pictures
  • Film Industry: Hollywood
  • Shooting Began: 3 December 2018 at Pinewood Studios
  • Shooting Location: Langvann, Oslo, Norway, Føroyar, Italy, Scotland, UK
  • Story Connections: Ian Fleming’s novel James Bond
  • Budget: $250 million (Approx)
  • Expected Release Date: 2 April 2021 (USA)
  • Country: United Kingdom, United States
  • Language: English


James Bond has left active service. His peace is short-lived when Felix Leiter, an old friend from the CIA, turns up asking for help, leading Bond onto the trail of a mysterious villain armed with dangerous new technology.

Music Info

No Time to Die movie’s background score and songs composed by Hans Zimmer.

Release Info

The movie was planned to release 2 April 2021 in the USA.


The official trailer of the No Time to Die movie has been released from James Bond 007’s YouTube channel on Sep 3, 2020.

Additional Note

The movie is the twenty-fifth installment in the James Bond film series and its working title was Bond 25.

External links

Original title No Time to Die
Daniel Craig isJames Bond
James Bond
Rami Malek isLyutsifer Safin
Lyutsifer Safin
Léa Seydoux isDr. Madeleine Swann
Dr. Madeleine Swann
Ralph Fiennes isM / Gareth Mallory
M / Gareth Mallory
Naomie Harris isEve Moneypenny
Eve Moneypenny
Jeffrey Wright isFelix Leiter
Felix Leiter
Christoph Waltz isErnst Stavro Blofeld
Ernst Stavro Blofeld

Similar titles

Return of Special Forces
Average Joe
Vettai Naai
Black Market (2021)
Venom: Let There Be Carnage
A Bunch of Bastards
Godzilla vs. Kong
American Badger
Zack Snyder’s Justice League
Intrepid Hero
Attack (2020)
Comments are closed.