Ludo (2020)

Ludo (2020)

Nov. 13, 2020India149 Min.PG
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Ludo is a Hindi action, comedy, drama movie, which is directed by Anurag Basu. It Starring Abhishek Bachchan, Rajkummar Rao, Aditya Roy Kapur, Sanya Malhotra, Fatima Sana Shaikh, Pankaj Tripathi, Rohit Suresh Saraf, Pearle Maaney and Asha Negi in lead roles. The movie produced by Bhushan Kumar, Anurag Basu under the banner of T-Series, Anurag Basu Productions. The story was written by Anurag Basu. The plot follows a story about four people, living in a metro city, whose lives intersect. It’s an Indian movie.

Cast Info

  • Rajkummar Rao
  • Aditya Roy Kapur
  • Fatima Sana Shaikh
  • Sanya Malhotra
  • Pankaj Tripathi
  • Rohit Suresh Saraf
  • Pearle Maaney
  • Asha Negi
  • Abhishek Bachchan

Crew Info

  • Director: Anurag Basu
  • Writer: Anurag Basu
  • Producer: Bhushan Kumar, Anurag Basu, Zaid Ali (line producer), Sanu Roy (line producer: Kolkata, West Bengal)
  • Editor: Ajay Sharma
  • Background Music: Pritam
  • Music Director: Pritam
  • Casting Director: Shubham Gaur, Sanu Roy, Trishaan
  • Art Director: Kailash Sahu

Production Details

  • Genre: Action, Comedy, Drama
  • Production Company: T-Series, Anurag Basu Productions
  • Distribution Company: Netflix
  • Film Industry: Bollywood
  • Shooting Location: India
  • Story Connections: Anurag Basu’s New Story
  • Expected Release Date: 13 November 2020 (India)
  • Country: India
  • Language: Hindi


A dark comedy anthology, which was supposed to be center on unavoidable jeopardize of life and has four different stories set in a quintessential Indian metro.

Music Info

Ludo movie’s background score and songs composed by Pritam.

Release Info

The movie was planned to release 13 November 2020 in India.



The official trailer of the Dil Bechara movie has been released from FoxStarHindi’s YouTube channel on July 6, 2020.

External links

Original title लूडो

Similar titles

Love Story (2020)
Mulan (2020)
Iskool Bag (2020)
Thik Hai (2021)
Prithviraj (2020)
Katha (2020)
Ravi Varma (2020)
Bheema Sena Nala Maharaja (2020)
Ginny Weds Sunny (2020)
Soorarai Pottru (2020)
Sardar Udham Singh (2021)
Nee Manasu Naadi (2020)
Comments are closed.